Board of Directors

Cole Braun
Chief Executive Officer
The Lutheran High School Association of Greater Milwaukee

Dr. Christopher Cody
Education Executive
South Wisconsin District of the Lutheran Church-Missouri Synod

Robert Gleason
Director, Information Technology
Northwestern Medicine

Rev. Dennis Harmon
Hope Lutheran Church

Richard Laabs
Retired Founding CEO, LUMIN Schools

Rev. Dr. Ronald E. Meyer
Various Lutheran Ministries

Timothy Scheid (Secretary)
Executive Vice President & COO
Lemberg Electric Company, Inc.

Robert Seefeld
Vice President of Facilities
Wisconsin Center District

Jessica Stamm
Senior Manager and Director, Finance
Robert W. Baird & Co.

Timothy Young Eagle, CFRE (Chairman)
Executive Director
Lutheran Indian Ministries

William Zick
Retired Financial Executive

©2009-2018 LUMIN, Inc.